Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Josh Belinfante, Esq. (Chairman)

Christy Riggins (President)

Eric Harrison (Vice President/Secretary)

Hon. Perry McGuire, Esq. (Treasurer)

John Fuchko (Past President)

Col. Dennis Brown

J.R. Charles

Eric Dial

Brian Hill, MD

Shane Hix

Eric Hurst

Russell Keen

Craig Kunkes

Colin Martin

Callie Michael

Justin Palmer

Melissa Sinden

Travis Stegall

Joyce Stevens

Trey Taylor

Dick Teters

Blake Tillery

Justin Wong

Jesse Weathington

Advisory Board

Norman Boyd

Molly Dye Franklin

Hon. Edward Lindsey, Esq.

Kelly McCutchen

Commissioner Lynne Riley

Melanie Stockwell, Esq.

Latest Blog Posts

A Review of How to Write a Research Paper

New Questions About How to Write a Research Paper...

Anne Lewis To Receive Sonny Perdue Conservative Legacy Award

Anne Ware Lewis, a partner at Strickland Brockington Lewis...

2017 Class Announced

The Conservative Policy Leadership Institute (CPLI) class of 2017...

Upcoming Events

  • August 16-18, 2018 – 2018 Class Fourth Session, Savannah

    November 2-3, 2018 – 2018 Class Fifth Session, Atlanta

    December 6, 2018 – Legacy Dinner and 2018 Class Graduation, Atlanta